“Luv Is Rage 2” Lil Uzi Vert

The long-awaited album from Uzi

Artist Lil Uzi Vert has finally released the second album to the “Luv Is Rage” series after fans amassed in anticipation for the album. Since the album’s release, fans have voiced their relief from their constant feeling of eagerness due to Uzi delaying the release for quite some time.

Here’s the track list to the album:

  1. Two
  2. 444+222
  3. Sauce It Up
  4. No Sleep Leak
  5. The Way Life Goes
  6. For Real
  7. Feelings Mutual
  8. Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  9. Early 20 Rager
  10. UnFazed (feat. The Weekend)
  11. Pretty Mami
  12. How to Talk
  13. X
  14. Malfunction
  15. Dark Queen
  16. XO TOUR Llif3

Uzi has always been one to put out some bangers such as “XO TOUR Llif3” from this album and countless others from his past projects such as “7AM”. However, Uzi mixes party with emotion with this project, going into lyrical detail about his recent old flame. That is, at least what I get from the project.. give it a listen yourself down below.

Either way, party or emotion what is your take on the album? Do you think the anticipation was payed off? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s