Album Music

Russ Announces Debut Album

After a long time in the making, Russ has announced his debut album.

After what seems the longest time coming, Russ has finally announced via Twitter today, that he will be dropping his debut album, There’s Really A Wolf, on May 5th.

He posted the same picture on an Instagram post with a message to everyone.

This is 250+ songs & 11 projects in the making…the debut…There’s Really A Wolf….5.5.17….preorder available now in my bio along with merch….shoutout to @kidsuper for the GENIUS designing of entire album aesthetic and to for the wild website and genius vibes….this is an unbelievably believable moment. From the first beat I made almost 11 years ago to the first song I put out 6 years was all just to get to this point. Thank you to all the fans. We’re gonna wake up the world fully now. This is 100% produced mixed mastered engineered written by me. No features. I love y’all. May 5…🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺

With a loyal fanbase and loads of experience behind him, we can only expect something special from the Atlanta rapper. The tracklist was also released and includes zero features. A power and respect move. I dig it. You can peep the tracklist below.

1. I’m Here
2. The Stakeout
3. Act Now
4. Cherry Hill
5. Me You
6. Ride Slow
7. Don’t Lie
8. Do It Myself
9. I Wanna Go Down With You
10. Family & Friends
11. What They Want
12. Got This
13. No Turning Back
14. Losin Control
15. Scared
16. Back To You
17. One More Shot
18. Emergency
19. Pull The Trigger
20. MVP

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s