Album Music

DAMN. Is A Damn Masterpiece.

It's here. Kendrick's fourth studio album. DAMN.

After teasing us with a pre-order link last Friday, Kendrick blessed us on Good Friday with 14 tracks of fire. There have been a few theories claiming that he will drop another album on Easter Sunday, but let’s chill the fuck out for a second and enjoy this.

Listen to the album below – this will be on replay for the next 72 hours. Be sure to check out the production side of things on the tracklist below. Bless.

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar


  1. BLOOD. (prod. Rahki)
  2. DNA. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
  3. YAH. (prod. Sounwave & DJ Dahi)
  4. ELEMENT. (prod. Sounwave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
  5. FEEL. (prod. Sounwave)
  6. LOYALTY. f. Rihanna (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
  7. PRIDE. (prod. Steve Lacy & Anna Wise)
  8. HUMBLE. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
  9. LUST. (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & BADBADNOTGOOD)
  10. LOVE. f. Zacari P (prod. Teddy Walton, Sounwave & Greg Kurstin)
  11. XXX. f. U2 (prod. Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
  12. FEAR. (prod. Alchemist)
  13. GOD. (prod. Ricci Riera, Rahki, Sounwave, DJ Dahi & Cardo)
  14. DUCKWORTH. (prod. 9th Wonder)

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s