Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti [Leak]

Tracklist and leak has dropped for the Atlanta rapper's debut mixtape.

Playboi Carti will release his long awaited debut mixtape tonight, but ahead of the release, the tracklist was revealed along with some helpful leaks. With ASAP Rocky and Lil Uzi Vert already vouching for the young Atlanta rap star, we will get to see them display their talents together. With Uzi and Carti already dropping one of their songs earlier this month, we eagerly look to Rocky to DO WHAT HE DOES AND BALL.

We have been waiting for this shit since 2015 when “Broke Boi” dropped. Hopefully, he can deliver what the fans have been asking for. Peep the tracklist below, along with a link to the leak.

Playboi Carti Tracklist

1. “Location”
2. “Magnolia”
3. “Lookin” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “wokeuplikethis*” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Half & Half”
7. “New Choppa” Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. “Other Shit”
9. “NO. 9″
10. “dothatshit!”
11. “Lame Niggaz”
12. “Yah Mean”
13. “Flex” Feat. Leven Kali
14. “Kelly K”
15. “Had 2″


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s